Cute Animal shape baby hooded bathrobe bath towel baby fleece receiving blanket neonatal hold to be Children kids infant bathing

New product

1 items

In stock

$7.89

Add to Wishlist

Share

More info

Cheap towel gloves, Buy Quality towel head directly from China towel bathrobe Suppliers: cute Animal shape baby hooded bathrobe bath towel baby fleece receiving blanket neonatal hold to be Children kids infant bathing


 
    Function: can be used as bath bath towl, bath robe. And blanket.                     Cute Animal design make your baby loving the bathing time                    Thick Fleece material, can be used as a swaddling blanket. 
 
 
 
  Rewarding If you are satisfied with our products and service, How to get a $2 coupon? Step 1, leave us full five star and more than five words positive feedback as following Step 2, Add our store to your store list as following, Step 3, send us the screen shot of "step 1" and "step 2" following your order, we will send you the coupon in 24 working hours. It can be used in your next order.   Contact us: 
1. Trade manager  ,on the top left part of this page.
2. Leave us a message in the contact detail
3. Leave message following your order 
We will reply you in 24 working hours.
Customer Service Working Time:
From Monday to Saturday
Beijing Time 9:00 -- 17:30
New York Time 20:00 -- 4:30
London Time 1:00 -- 9:30
Moscow Time 4:00 -- 12:30
Brasilia Time 22:00 -- 6:30
Packing Detail
All items will packed well using white bag or bubble bag to make sure they will arrive safely ad clean.
Shipping Policy
1. 
2. We Guarantee the security of your purchase in our store. If the good damaged or lost during the delivery period. We Guarantee that will turn to refund or resent as your inquiry. We Guarantee in time delivery, 60 days to most of the countries, 90 days to Russia and Brazil. After time limit, we will turn to refund.
3.We are not responsible for any local custom duty or tax. When the package stuck in the

Tags: towel gloves, towel head, towel bathrobe, Cheap towel gloves, High Quality towel head, China towel bathrobe Suppliers.

Data sheet

Unit Type piece
Package Weight 0.3kg (0.66lb.)
Package Size 17cm x 17cm x 5cm (6.69in x 6.69in x 1.97in)
Age Group Babies
Material 100% Polyester
Age Range 0-3 months,19-24 months,2 years Up,10-12 months,4-6 months,7-9 months,13-18 months
Type Bath Towel
Shape Square
Pattern Type Character
Model Number 1886440991
Color Pink, white, blue

Reviews

Write a review

Cute Animal shape baby hooded bathrobe bath towel baby fleece receiving blanket neonatal hold to be Children kids infant bathing

Cute Animal shape baby hooded bathrobe bath towel baby fleece receiving blanket neonatal hold to be Children kids infant bathing

Other products in the same category: